или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комната At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Пляж At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Вид At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Спортзал At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 54

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 26 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,1
Все отзывы (26)
Сортировать по:
Paul M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 7 июля 2014 г.
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Пары Australia, 6 июня 2014 г.
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Пары Australia, 5 мая 2014 г.
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Пары Australia, 30 апреля 2014 г.
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Пары Australia, 14 марта 2014 г.
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 марта 2014 г.
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Пары Australia, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Пары France, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 9 января 2014 г.
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments УитсандейсAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - СпортзалAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06