или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Балкон At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комната At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Вид At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Балкон At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Балкон
At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Комната для переговоров At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комната At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комната At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 21 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (21)
Отсортировать по:
Jerome P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста France, 5 июля 2014 г.
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Пары Thailand, 1 июня 2014 г.
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Пары Australia, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 15 ноября 2013 г.
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Группы Hong Kong, 24 октября 2013 г.
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Пары Australia, 8 октября 2013 г.
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Пары Australia, 1 июля 2013 г.
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Пары France, 26 июня 2013 г.
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Пары Australia, 18 июня 2013 г.
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Estonia, 16 июня 2013 г.
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

At Marina Shores Hotel УитсандейсAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - БалконAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - БалконAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - БалконAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Комната для переговоровAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - ПляжAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - ПляжAt Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Marina Shores Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B02