ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

At Water's Edge Resort

4 Golden Orchid Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комната At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Гидромассажная ванна At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Сад At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 50

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 17 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (17)
Сортировать по:
Brody C. Пары Australia, 19 декабря 2013 г.
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7,7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Fuad G. Пары Sweden, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9,3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Fuad G. Пары Sweden, 6 декабря 2013 г.
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9,3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Paul N. Пары Australia, 31 октября 2013 г.
Good location, large room

Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
7,7
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Daniel N. Пары Australia, 12 июля 2013 г.
Great

Everything
10
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Amy M. Группы Australia, 27 июня 2013 г.
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony

View, spa, big room
8,7
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Suthathinee T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 10 января 2013 г.
lovely resort

promotion
7,3
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Sharah M. Пары Australia, 21 октября 2012 г.
Good location close to main street

Clean, friendly staff
8,3
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Anyphet K. Группы Laos, 30 июня 2012 г.
Perfect location but unfriendly staff

Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
5,3
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Особенность отеля: The DejaVu restaurant in the hotel is not recommended. Instead, i suggest other fine dining restaurants where you can walk along the street
Glenn C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 12 мая 2012 г.
great hotel great service best place

view,jacuzzi, location
9,7
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Достопримечательности: ask at front desk to organise a mini moke hire from airlie rentals and cruise around to shute harbour and airlie beach surrounds with the top down.so cool

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

At Water’s Edge Resort УитсандейсAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - НомерAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - НомерAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - НомерAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - НомерAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Гидромассажная ваннаAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - СадAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - БалконAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - БалконAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - НомерAt Water’s Edge Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07