Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802 (показать карту)

Бронировать

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Гидромассажная ванна at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Кухня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 32

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 48 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (48)
Сортировка по:
Yeonseong K. Группы South Korea, 15 декабря 2015 г.
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ming W. Пары Malaysia, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Epenesa A. Пары New Zealand, 16 ноября 2015 г.
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeonseong K. Пары South Korea, 12 ноября 2015 г.
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander O. Семьи + маленькие дети Sweden, 2 ноября 2015 г.
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeonseong K. Семьи + маленькие дети South Korea, 22 октября 2015 г.
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandi W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 сентября 2015 г.
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen H. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 5 июля 2015 г.
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hetherington M. Пары Australia, 3 июля 2015 г.
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Munna C. Пары Australia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендсat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Гидромассажная ваннаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Кухняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательностиat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательностиat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательностиat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательностиat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательностиat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01