Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Номер at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Ресторан at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Вид at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Вид at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Кухня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Номер at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Гидромассажная ванна at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Гидромассажная ванна at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 32

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

на основании 41 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (41)
Отсортировать по:
Stephen H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 5 июля 2015 г.
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hetherington M. Пары Australia, 3 июля 2015 г.
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Munna C. Пары Australia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mate B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joel R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brent H. Пары New Zealand, 31 августа 2014 г.
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica C. Пары Australia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharlene M. Пары New Zealand, 5 апреля 2014 г.
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carol O. Пары United Kingdom, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейсat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Номерat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Балконat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Балконat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Ресторанat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Видat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Видat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Кухняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Балконat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Номерat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Гидромассажная ваннаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Гидромассажная ваннаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Номерat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07