вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,2

Matthew R. — ОАЭ
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Paradise in the hills
My wife and I have just returned from an amazing 8 night stay at Avista Hideaway in Phuket and I couldn't recommend it more. The location is beautiful, although there is currently a crane smack bang in the middle of the view across the lush green hills toward the beach - a shame, but no deal breaker. The pools are perfect for relaxing all day long with swim up bars and an adults only pool. The restaurant although being expensive in terms of Thailand rates is superb, we dined there on our first night and loved it (the ribs are to die for) and they have 25% off on a Monday ;) The shuttle bus into and returning from the heart of Patong is very frequent and was a big help in getting around - we never needed a private taxi or tuk tuk. The rooms were top notch and the staff couldn't be friendlier. All in all it was a perfect holiday and we'd definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a mix of relaxation whilst enjoying being close to a vibrant place like Patong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Siu L. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
The Best Hideaway
Very Good Atmosphere. Very New. Drinks for check-in. Golf Car for transportation within the resorts. Three pools with excellent views, pool bars for each of them. Shuttle connected the Patong main beach. Very nice breakfast in the main restaurant with wonderful outdoor area. 24 hours private van is available with reasonable price. Take-away breakfasts were prepared for our early departure. Excellent spa and massage service. Staff were very friendly and polite. Minor repair was needed for the balcony doors was needed upon check-in, but was fixed quickly by duty mechanic. Definitely recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

Adam S. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Way too many steps
Nice resort however way too many steps the breakfast restaurant is ages from the lobby, no ac in central areas or lifts. The pool bars not staffed for beverages etc.. Good value but wouldn't stay again due to the different levels & steps
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Amar M. — Бахрейн
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great experience
Avista is definitely going to be our destination next time we visit Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2016

GANG L. — Китай
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Seriously?
1. It should be called as Mosquito Hotel but not Avista.It has Mosquito Repellent in room, and if you call service, incense will be used in room. But, none of these work. I also bought Raid liquid, but it won't work neither. The mosquito in room is just like crazy about you (your blood), and we are bitten during shower, go to toilet, sleeping, or any other activities that expose your skin to the air. Yes, I know that the hotel is built on hill and there're lots of plants/trees around. But my friend stayed at the Westin which also built on hill years ago, and the mosquito isn't that wild there. 2. Facilities. Well, the room costs a lot, but the facilities are not good enough. For example, the bottle water. Pool packaging and having problem when you try to open it. Toilet paper, hard to tear down a decent length but pull apart every inches. No tooth brush or tooth paste. Light in room, tungsten lamp but not led. AC, too loud even with Low setting. The room smells like web blankets, the bed is wet and you need to keep AC working all day to make it dry. 3. Location. Well, it's on the hill so you definitely need shuttle bus to Patong beach. If you take Tutu(?) or Taxi, it will cost you about 300-350B. The timing of shuttle bus is not good enough. Hotel to Jungceylon - 10/11/13/15/16/17:30/19:30/20:30/21:30, Jungceylon to Hotel - 11:15/13:15/15:15/16:15/18/20/22:30/23. Missing shuttle at meal time. And since no AC in shuttle, when you waiting in the shuttle bus, it's hot like hell... 4. Cleanness. I see mosquito, I see some bugs in the wood, that's fine. But when I see flys in restaurant, I can't take it anymore. The story is, one morning when I went to restaurant zone for breakfast, I saw some flys around reception. I didn't feel much bad about it because the mosquito issue bothering me all night, I just would like to eat something. I took the plate, and went to the bakery area, got some croissant, which is really good btw, and would like to have some jam. But then, I
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2016

Alistair W. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Superb Hotel, very high quality. Will visit again
The service, the room and the pool
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016

Tin L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Is best of the best !!!!
I will try this hotel again !!!! I love it !
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2016

Ricki Y. — Гонконг
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location, spacious & quiet
You can watch the beautiful sun setting from their rooftop bar (as shown in their photos) but they also have some kind of constructions going on (imagine a gaint crane sticking out in the background). The crane didn't seem to be in operation though so at least it's not noise. Rooms are spacious. Basic toiletries (no shaver, body lotion or mouth wash). Food prices are moderate and taste good.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2016

kamphee P. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
:)
Hotel area, design layout,food,
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

SHUK M. — Гонконг
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good!
good!
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2016