вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,2

Tatyana P. — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
11 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Отдых для людей
Очень красивый отель, приветливый персонал, вкусные завтраки
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Tatyana P. — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
9 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Красота неземная
Очень красивый отель, отличные номера, отличный персонал
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Guanwei L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2016
I'll be back!
Good view of the ocean and the breeze is extremely soothing and relaxing. Shuttle bus to Patong beach is a great plus. Probably the only down side was the bed sheet was
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Chi V. — Португалия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Worth for money
Room was nice, very spacious. Food was not bad, wish there were more variations of food during breakfast. There are 3 pools, with nice gym room and game room.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Richard L. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
9 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Annette P. — Австралия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

KIT W. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Takeru Y. — Япония
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Elizabeth B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Jems R. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016