Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Шенеберг, Берлин, Германия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 119 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (119)
Сортировка по:
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 июня 2009 г.
Очень приятно удивлён

Очень дизайновые номера, хорошее и очень услужливое отношение персонала, удобное месторасположение отеля. Грамотная ценовая политика
9,7
Очень хороши2й, дизайновый отель, с учтивым, вежливым персоналом.
Ночная жизнь: Куча баров, клубов в том числе известный коннекшен. Правда все заведения гейнаправленности
Sarel D. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Murray S. Пары New Zealand, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Guillaume D. Пары United States of America, 28 марта 2016 г.
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Guy B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 марта 2016 г.
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Abimanyu S. Пары Singapore, 1 сентября 2015 г.
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Kevin D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 августа 2015 г.
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Brian T. Пары Australia, 9 августа 2015 г.
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Rudolph V. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 10 июля 2015 г.
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Hans-Dieter M. Пары Australia, 6 июля 2015 г.
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
1 отзыв
Axel Hotel Berlin БерлинAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпортзалAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпортзалAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08