или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Шенеберг, Берлин, Германия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Поле для Гольфа Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Axel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Шенеберг Количество номеров: 86
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 101 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (101)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 июня 2009 г.
Очень приятно удивлён

Очень дизайновые номера, хорошее и очень услужливое отношение персонала, удобное месторасположение отеля. Грамотная ценовая политика
9,7
Очень хороши2й, дизайновый отель, с учтивым, вежливым персоналом.
Ночная жизнь: Куча баров, клубов в том числе известный коннекшен. Правда все заведения гейнаправленности
Hugh D. Пары United States of America, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 21 июля 2014 г.
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 июня 2014 г.
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Пары South Korea, 6 июня 2014 г.
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Пары Hong Kong, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Пары Hong Kong, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 октября 2013 г.
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 5 августа 2013 г.
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 июля 2013 г.
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Axel Hotel Berlin БерлинAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпортзалAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Поле для ГольфаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпортзалAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAxel Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07