Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Сурин, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спортзал Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спортзал Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Лобби Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Лобби Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Лобби Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид
Расположение: Сурин Количество номеров: 48
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

на основании 235 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (235)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey S. Пары Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
Великолепно!!!

Все
10
Отличный отель, жили в номере с садом, очень красиво! Завтраки прекрасные, рядом пляж Сурин, наш любимый отель!! Обязательно вернемся.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tracy G. Группы New Zealand, 17 мая 2015 г.
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joshua C. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeremy W. Пары Australia, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Monal P. Пары United States of America, 12 декабря 2014 г.
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simona A. Пары Switzerland, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kim O. Пары Australia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica H. Пары Canada, 21 мая 2014 г.
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grace T. Пары United States of America, 4 марта 2014 г.
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katie M. Пары United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5,3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa ПхукетAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ПабAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04