Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Калангут, Северный Гоа, Индия 403516 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Балкон Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Спортзал Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Стойка регистрации  Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн
Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бизнес Центр Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Стойка регистрации  Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеля Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Калангут Количество номеров: 49
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 116 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (116)
Отсортировать по:
Kriti S. Пары Nepal, 12 марта 2015 г.
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shah R. Пары Bangladesh, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dominic F. Пары India, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jaffar A. Индивидуальные туристы Oman, 7 июня 2014 г.
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arun P. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 4 мая 2014 г.
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Diana R. Пары British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 марта 2014 г.
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bhavin C. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 2 марта 2014 г.
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mahesh M. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 1 марта 2014 г.
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anil V. Группы India, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anil V. Группы India, 24 февраля 2014 г.
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный ГоаAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - БалконAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - СпортзалAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Стойка регистрации  Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бизнес Центр Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Стойка регистрации  Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляAzzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04