Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Интерьер отеля B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Лобби B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Ванная комната B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Лобби B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер
B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Лобби B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Балкон B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер B&B Hanoi Hostel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Старый квартал
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 251 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (251)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksandr L. Пары Russia, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Хороший отель за небольшие деньги

расположение, стоимость, оформление номеров
8,3
Хороший отель для того чтобы переночевать пару тройку ночей. Номера не большие, но уютные. В феврале немного сыро в номерах, но вполне комфортно. Персонал дружелюбный, часто интересуются не нужно ли что? При заселении на ресепшене предупредили, чтобы были аккуратней с личными вещами на улице - часто на мотоциклах вырывают из рук сумочки, барсетки. Если будем еще в Ханое, то остановимся в этом отеле!
Ekaterina N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 26 июня 2013 г.
2 ночи в Ханое

У нас был ранний заезд в 6 утра, это в хостеле без проблем, заселили и еще завтраком накормили. Такси хоть куда моментально. Экскурсии и туры можно взять здесь же в фойе, недорого
10
Персонал готов выполнить практически любое пожелание. Заселиться в 5 утра -пожалуйста, 2 завтрака вместо одного -без проблем. Завтрак можно выбрать любой и суп Фо и блины и яйца, как все вместе так и по-раздельности. Вода вообще в неограничееном количестве в 0,5 бутылках. чай -кофе в номере обновляется регулярно. На рецепшене есть стойка с всевозможными турами, гид очень порядочный все объяснил, подсказал как лучше взять тур в Сапу и ХаЛонг, и блы на телефоне в 6 утра, звонили ему решить некоторые вопросы. Также этот гид помог по передвижению по городу, какое лучше такси, не поленился отправить наши почтоые открытки с видами Вьетнама на родину. В общем только приятные впечатления. И расположение нормальное, все в шаговой доступности.
Vitalii S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель, приветливый персонал

Очень удобно расположен
10
Хороший отель, приветливый персонал, нам объяснили все маршруты передвижения
Grace A. Пары Singapore, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Chunyu W. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 22 декабря 2014 г.
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Iordache C. Пары Romania, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Witthaya T. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Carolyn M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 октября 2014 г.
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Fuli L. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 15 октября 2014 г.
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8,7
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Ya L. Группы Taiwan, 1 мая 2014 г.
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3A07