Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge

7 Tory Street, Ловер Хатт, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 5012

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 12 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (12)
Сортировка по:
Doug R. Пары United Kingdom, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Easy access, rocking chairs too!
6,7
Right across from the beach, plenty of parking, a stroll from the shops, can't ask for more!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simon J. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 18 декабря 2015 г.
noisy hotel

views to the city
6
This hotel cops the southerly wind so i was up all night with howling winds whistling though my windows. Combined with the traffic noise , I couldn't sleep at all. Everything else is comfortable, not remarkable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Diane S. Пары New Zealand, 14 августа 2015 г.
Weekend away

Clean modern friendly
8,7
Great stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liz P. Семьи + подростки Australia, 16 апреля 2015 г.
A

A
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neil N. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 1 мая 2014 г.
Comfortable.

Staff Location Cleanliness
7,7
Excellent. Loved my stay. Staff friendly and great location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick B. Семьи + подростки Australia, 28 апреля 2014 г.
A Good Motor Lodge

Location, Cleanliness, Pleasant Management
7,3
Always a good stay by New Zealand standards. The management at this lodging house are well above the average hosts one encounters for sure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott H. Пары Australia, 18 февраля 2014 г.
rooms view was terrific, beautiful seafrontage

2nd floor seafront rooms had balcony, large spa bath and complimentary Wi-fi
9
We were delighted with the room and facilities. close to beach, so we enjoyed that but being on a busy road meant we needed to close the windows (double-glazing) good internet, Freeview flat screen TV, kitchen and spa bath. Asked for more comfortable pillows, which were provided and staff were a accomodating in everyway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brent H. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 9 января 2014 г.
nice quiet location

helpful staff, great view of the harbour, easy access to city
5,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheryle A. Семьи + подростки Canada, 13 декабря 2012 г.
Nice hotel with excelloent customer service.

It was a great location,. The beds are comfortable and room has everything you need.
8
We enjoyed our stay here and liked the fact that it had a kitchen and laundry facility. They also have a nice table and chairs where on the garden court yard where you can have coffee.
Особенность отеля: There are lots of take out restaraunts nearby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peck-Yong C. Пары Singapore, 26 ноября 2012 г.
Good views from room.

Nice lake view, restaurants nearby.
7,7
Good furnishing touch with 2 'lazy boy' chairs. Good view of the sea. Generous free wifi Mb.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge ВеллингтонB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Окрестности B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Окрестности B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - СпортзалB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - ВидB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - ВидB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03