или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вид B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Интерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Спортзал B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Комната для переговоров B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Спа B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 123
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 244 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (244)
Сортировать по:
Denis T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 10 августа 2014 г.
На краю Патонга

Тихий, хороший отель
8
В отеле второй раз. Правда первый жили всего одну ночь и прочувствовать всю атмосферу не удалось. В целом отель очень хороший. Единственная претензия к уборке... Первые два дня убирались в номере когда мы уже уходили на ужин, а это после 6 вечера. На третий день не убрались тк сказали что уборка работает до 5, хотя первые два дня доказывали обратное. Еще один день убирались при нас тк пришли убираться в 5. На просьбу поменять белье просто встряхнули и перевернули другой стороной. Я настоял на замене белья...в след мне долго и недовольно бухтели. И для справки... В связи с таким графиком уборки заселить Вас могут иногда и в 4 часа вечера!!!
Mikhail S. Пары Russia, 23 сентября 2013 г.
Замечательно.

Расположение, чистота, дизайн.
10
Замечательный отель, в тихой зоне Патонга, в шаговой доступности до всех злачных мест. Рядом парк, пляж через дорогу. Заказывали завтрак в номер в кровать - просто супер!
Mikhail D. Пары Russia, 22 февраля 2013 г.
Хороший отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение!
9,3
b-lay tong phuket, mgallery collection - хороший, "не заюзанный" отель, с хорошим расположением по отношению к пляжу (вышел из отеля и ты уже на пляже, не нужно с рюкзаком за плечами пылить...). отель расположен в северной части(чистой!) пляжа патонг, очень спокойное место!. из бассейна вид на пляж! в номерах grand deluxe room на лоджии большая джакузи, в дополнение к ванне в номере!!! номера хорошие, удобные, большие. wi/fi - бесплатный, но "подтупливает". обмен валют, 7/11, массаж ..- в минутной доступности. до бонгалора роад (ночного досуга..) - 15 минут (не спеша прогуливаясь). рядом улица - галерея, местные художники продают свои работы (100-300$). в отеле есть spa, арт галерея - изделия из глины.
Особенность отеля: отель уединён, и в тоже время всё рядом! рекомендую!!!
Andres E. Пары Colombia, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9,7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Sohail G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 21 сентября 2014 г.
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4,3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
John V. Группы Australia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Группы Japan, 9 сентября 2014 г.
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Пары Australia, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Пары Pakistan, 1 сентября 2014 г.
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. Пары Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3,7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection ПхукетB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВидB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ЛоббиB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ЛоббиB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Интерьер отеляB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - СпортзалB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Комната для переговоровB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ЛоббиB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - СпаB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A08