ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Пляж B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Шведский стол B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 123
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 200 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,7
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (200)
Mikhail S. Пары Russia, 23 сентября 2013 г.
Замечательно.

Расположение, чистота, дизайн.
10
Замечательный отель, в тихой зоне Патонга, в шаговой доступности до всех злачных мест. Рядом парк, пляж через дорогу. Заказывали завтрак в номер в кровать - просто супер!
Mikhail D. Пары Russia, 22 февраля 2013 г.
Хороший отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение!
9,3
b-lay tong phuket, mgallery collection - хороший, "не заюзанный" отель, с хорошим расположением по отношению к пляжу (вышел из отеля и ты уже на пляже, не нужно с рюкзаком за плечами пылить...). отель расположен в северной части(чистой!) пляжа патонг, очень спокойное место!. из бассейна вид на пляж! в номерах grand deluxe room на лоджии большая джакузи, в дополнение к ванне в номере!!! номера хорошие, удобные, большие. wi/fi - бесплатный, но "подтупливает". обмен валют, 7/11, массаж ..- в минутной доступности. до бонгалора роад (ночного досуга..) - 15 минут (не спеша прогуливаясь). рядом улица - галерея, местные художники продают свои работы (100-300$). в отеле есть spa, арт галерея - изделия из глины.
Особенность отеля: отель уединён, и в тоже время всё рядом! рекомендую!!!
Warisara C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Good service and Nice place for relaxing

Good service, clean room and nice swimming pool
9
Good place for relaxing in holiday^^
Xiaodan W. Пары China, 30 марта 2014 г.
Good hotel for all

Location staff food
10
It is only 1 minute to the beach,the food is delicious and the bar is good too. The staff are friendly and can speak good English. No problem for your stay in this hotel, a very excellent pool is waiting for you.
Yi C. Пары Taiwan, 15 марта 2014 г.
Wonderful stay

Good location, close to beach and walking distance to city center. Wonderful room with Jacuzzi and amazing sea view.
10
I have to say that B-Lay Tong does not disappoint me at all. My fiancee and I had a great stay in this delicate hotel. It's literally across from the beach so we get to enjoy the beach whenever we want. We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it's amazing especially after the pool is closed after 9pm. It's around 10-15 mins walk to bar street and it's actually good so it's not too loud at night. 7-11 & massage & taxi & motorbike rent are just at the corner, super convenient. Breakfast is pretty simple yet ok for us. They also provide free sunset cocktail everynight at their bar which is facing the beach as well, very nice. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much and definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again.
Justin K. Пары Australia, 11 марта 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Great Infinity Pool

Pool, Location to beach and design
8
Our stay was for 6 nights, location was great for everything in Patong, beach is across the road. Bangla is only 10-15 minute easy walk or 300 Bht tuk tuk.
Joanna H. Пары United Kingdom, 3 марта 2014 г.
One of the better places to stay in Patong

Sea view, pool, location
9
One of the nicer hotels in Patong and would recommend. The pool is lovely and has great views of the beach and sea. The hotel is arty and modern. The rooms are a little bit of tidying up but it didn't impact on our stay.
Chiao L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 17 февраля 2014 г.
Nice and relaxing

Large rooms, large bathrooms, close to the beach
9,3
Very nice and relaxing, nice scenery facing the beach and sea, quite near Bangla Road, walkable distance, get to shop along the way. Nice BBQ food by the beach.
Chiao L. Пары Singapore, 20 января 2014 г.
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice ocean and pool view, very close to the beach, nice design
10
It was great, view is nice, hotel design has an artistic touch, the stay was very nice and relaxing.
Yaweelak P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Great time for our family

beachfront, peaceful, friendly staffs
9
we spent 3 nights here and overall, everything was great for us. Breakfast is variety and fresh. We stayed at deluxe pool access and my 2yrs daughter was having a great time at the pool balcony. Room is very clean and all facilities we need is there. The location is right at beach front and little bit far from nightlife area. During our stay, the sky, sunshine and beach is very fabulous and we love it so much. well, i really impressed with all of hotel staffs. They are really friendly and pay attention to all the guests. I left my beach hat somewhere which i could not find in the hotel but next day morning one staff handled it to me at breakfast table. Even in rush hour for us to go to day tour, I left camera and some valuable stuff outside at the balcony and I was worried that somebody might take it because outsider can reach to our pool access balcony. But finally, when we came back, our belonging was back on the dressing table and i thought that housekeeping did it for us. It was AMAZING and made me feeling so deep impression. For whoever want to stay here, I want to let you know that with this hotel you will never be disappointed!!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection ПхукетB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПабB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ЛоббиB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПляжB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПабB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер СьютB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Шведский столB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПабB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПабB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПабB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПабB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ЛоббиB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Комната для переговоровB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - СпортзалB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - НомерB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля

Обзоры от клиентов - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3C04