Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Интерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Комната для переговоров
B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Лобби B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Спа B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Номер Сьют B-Lay Tong Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 123
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 298 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (298)
Отсортировать по:
Denis T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 10 августа 2014 г.
На краю Патонга

Тихий, хороший отель
8
В отеле второй раз. Правда первый жили всего одну ночь и прочувствовать всю атмосферу не удалось. В целом отель очень хороший. Единственная претензия к уборке... Первые два дня убирались в номере когда мы уже уходили на ужин, а это после 6 вечера. На третий день не убрались тк сказали что уборка работает до 5, хотя первые два дня доказывали обратное. Еще один день убирались при нас тк пришли убираться в 5. На просьбу поменять белье просто встряхнули и перевернули другой стороной. Я настоял на замене белья...в след мне долго и недовольно бухтели. И для справки... В связи с таким графиком уборки заселить Вас могут иногда и в 4 часа вечера!!!
Mikhail S. Пары Russia, 23 сентября 2013 г.
Замечательно.

Расположение, чистота, дизайн.
10
Замечательный отель, в тихой зоне Патонга, в шаговой доступности до всех злачных мест. Рядом парк, пляж через дорогу. Заказывали завтрак в номер в кровать - просто супер!
Mikhail D. Пары Russia, 22 февраля 2013 г.
Хороший отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение!
9,3
b-lay tong phuket, mgallery collection - хороший, "не заюзанный" отель, с хорошим расположением по отношению к пляжу (вышел из отеля и ты уже на пляже, не нужно с рюкзаком за плечами пылить...). отель расположен в северной части(чистой!) пляжа патонг, очень спокойное место!. из бассейна вид на пляж! в номерах grand deluxe room на лоджии большая джакузи, в дополнение к ванне в номере!!! номера хорошие, удобные, большие. wi/fi - бесплатный, но "подтупливает". обмен валют, 7/11, массаж ..- в минутной доступности. до бонгалора роад (ночного досуга..) - 15 минут (не спеша прогуливаясь). рядом улица - галерея, местные художники продают свои работы (100-300$). в отеле есть spa, арт галерея - изделия из глины.
Особенность отеля: отель уединён, и в тоже время всё рядом! рекомендую!!!
Kelly L. Пары Singapore, 4 мая 2015 г.
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Cat Y. Пары Malaysia, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Siow F. Группы Malaysia, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Jimmy S. Пары United States of America, 23 апреля 2015 г.
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Rebecca O. Пары Australia, 8 апреля 2015 г.
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Stephen L. Пары Canada, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Muhammad H. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Almost perfect for couples

3 things i liked was the very pleasant staff, the smell of the hotel was nice and the location was quite decent.
9,3
My stay in B-Lay Tong was terrific. I had a very pleasant trip. The hotel was clean except the outdoor jaccuzi was a little bit dirty. The wifi connection was not that good. Another downside was there was alot of mosquito at night. And there was a millipede in the toilet. Thank god it was the last night when it appeared. Besides all the downsides, everything is perfect. Will consider coming here again.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

HK-AGWEB-2F08