вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 8960 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8960 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Patrick T. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
great location
location location location
Great location. not best location but for the money this is a nice hotel.. easy access to subway and bus lines.. VERY close to great restaurants and shopping.. Rooms are a little small but if not spending alot of time in the room then who cares. hotel is a little out dated inside but like I said it's all about the location and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel definitely.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Tark Y. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
mostly good experience except for lift waiting tim
location, view, spacious
Good location within 200 m walk to MTR. Koowloon park is just beside the hotel for those who love some greenary. The view of Victoria harbour fantastic if you are staying on high floors. If there's any negative feedback to be made, it will be the waiting time for the lift which can take a while during peak hours.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Zhihao X. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good location.
Location to shopping, MTRs and dining.
Good location, especially if u r a fan of the clothing brand SUPERDRY, it's just a stone's throw away. However this being a very popular hotel, u can only check in after 3pm and the check in does take some time. Check out was the same thing, it takes quite a while. Other than that, the rooms were not bad, clean drinking water provided everyday. The cleaning lady was also very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

Henry E. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Well located, fair price
Location, helpful staff, well kept
I have stayed at the B P several times. A very pleasant venue. The breakfast buffet was good but rather standard.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

Mariana P. — Португалия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
very good location
location, room view and cleanliness
The hotel is very good located, and we were given a room with a very nice view. Overall, we had a good experience, but we didn't try the breakfast and we were not allowed to have a late check out and the internet was very bad!
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

Gordon M. — Великобритания
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
pleasant!!!!!! disapointed in the wifi
position, clean, and nice staff
Well for me for the price there should have included at least breakfast, the wifi was very poor the only place I could connect was the lobby soon as I went to the room it disconnect, i wont choose this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong,i will choose one with breakfast included,cant fault the hotel, or the staff,
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014

Peter N. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Happy and great location
location, clean friendly staff
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Jatuporn S. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great Location
clean, easy access to airport, near shopping areas
The room is very small but clean & tidy. Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning but when checking out, we spended 30 minutes in line on the morning as a few staffs for reception desk
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Ann M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Stratigically located and very clean.
Stratigically located, clean rooms and hallways, value for money.
Very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again when I travel back to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Chun G. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great centralize hotel
Clean, easy access to airport, ocean liner terminal, MRT station, shopping and all level of food
Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning. Great location.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2014