вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 6295 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6295 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Marije O. — Нидерланды
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good stay
Pool, location
Good stay
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

MANCHARANJIT S. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
OVERALL A GOOD PLACE FOR HONEYMOONERS
GOOD ROOM SIZE / NICE SWIMMING POOL / WALKING DISTANCE FOR SHOPPING
HONEYMOON GATEWAY, NICE PLACE FOR SHOPPERHOLICS, GOOD FOOD, NICE LOCATION, GOOD MASSAGE, CLEAN ROOMS, NICE SWIMMING POOL, WILL DEFINITELY COMEBACK AGAIN.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Hugh M. — Китай
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Not a family hotel
the pool is nice it's next to the beach and centre for tourism in Patong city
There were a lot of young folks there partying. If your out to party and get wasted every night then this is the hotel for you. If you have a family or are after a more traditional holiday then it's not. they had a stage setup outside the hotel playing live music till 2 am every night. It was far from a quiet and relaxing place.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Jessica R. — Швеция
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location !!
Location and nice Staff good poolarea
Totally good for the value of the money and very good location. And motorbike parking was nice.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

ann K. — Австралия
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great
Room staff location to beach good restaurant and bars all close by
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

EDWIN L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Definitely a good place to stay, will visit again
The location was very good, easy access to beach across the street and shops outside the hotel. The food was great and the pool side environment was fantastic.
Very pleasant and comfortable place to stayplace for holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Tobias T. — Дания
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
I will come back, goood hotel, god price
Location, facilitys, price
God
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Moniezsa J. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Exterior thumbs up, interior so so
Location, exterior design, reasonable
I think the receptionist's name, Marky needs to improve his PR skills, not really friendly when we arrived on our first day. The hotel is beautiful with large swimming pool. However, the hotel room that we lived in did not live up to its standard. Definitely need refurbishment.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Amanda A. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay. Great pool area and location.
Pool, location and large rooms
No complaints. A great stay here and good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

Aiyshwarya N. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice
The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015