или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Лон Айленд, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Окрестности Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Лон Айленд Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 132 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (132)
Отсортировать по:
Polina M. Пары Russia, 17 мая 2014 г.
отлично для уединения

хорошее расположение, не далеко от Пхукета, приятные домики
6,7
Отличный отлеь для уединения, отдыха на природе, отдых от работы, людей и пр. Домики старые, но все необходимое в них есть, необычный туалет на улице, В НОМЕРАХ НЕТ ОДЕЯЛ, приходилось укрываться полотенцем Ресторан- отстойный, только тайская еда,безумно дорого и невкусно, во все блюда добавляли зачем-то капусту, где ее и быть не должно. На завтрак налили прокисший сок) С Пхукета до острова и обратно ходит лодка,бесплатно можно и нужно(!!) на ней ездить за едой и напитками, в отеле цены не соответсвуют реальности. Жареный рис с курицей= 250 бат+ 17 процентов налога- ну это уже ни в какие ворота, причем рис-то совсем не вкусный. Брали всю еду с собой и напитки тоже, поэтому с ресторанной едой завязали)
Marina V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 3 апреля 2013 г.
Романтика

Бесплатный трансфер, мало людей
7,3
Отлично. Встрели на лодочке и перевезли на остров. На берегу стоят бунгало. Красивенный вид. Релакс. Но купаться нельзя. Сильные отливы. Из воды торчат кораллы. Кухня прекрасная. Порции большие. Мы были одни на острове. Бассейн находится прямо в джунглях. Массаж на берегу. Вообщем здорово.
Vitaliy R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 5 июля 2012 г.
Уединенное место

Нет цивилизации
6
Мы попали в этот отель случайно: хотели забронировать отель на Раче, а оказалось что он совсем не на Раче, пришлось ехать на Лон айленд. Но мы не пожалели. На этом острове один отель, ни магазинов начего кроме отеля на острове нем - только отель. Отель состоит из решепшена и котеджей. На решепшене находится ресторан. В котедже все что нужно есть - кровати, диванчик телевизор, кондиционер и т.д даже халаты.Но я так понял что у нас был самый лучший котедж в отеле т.к во время нашего пребывания в отеле отдыхало всего 9 туристов и так как у нас было 2 детей нам дали самый комфортабельный котедж. У нас в номере даже WI-FI был. Завтраки неплохие но однообразные, море нормального на острове нет, нужно ехать на соседний остров Корал. Вообщем в отеле можно остановиться на пару дней чтобы полностью отключиться от цивилизации и поваляться на пляже под пальмами.
Особенность отеля: Есть бесплатный трансфер на Пхукет
Virginia I. Пары New Zealand, 19 февраля 2015 г.
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6,3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Daniel S. Пары Switzerland, 18 февраля 2015 г.
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7,7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Alex H. Пары Italy, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Luiz G. Пары Italy, 5 февраля 2015 г.
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Liisa B. Пары Finland, 30 января 2015 г.
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!

Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
9,7
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Valentina B. Пары Italy, 11 января 2015 г.
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant ПхукетBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Окрестности Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВиллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - СпаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - СпаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Бассейн Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Бассейн Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Ближайший транспортBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Ближайший транспортBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Ближайший транспортBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Ближайший транспортBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БалконBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ЛоббиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Еда и напиткиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Еда и напиткиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3A03