или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Наихарн, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Номер Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ванная комната Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Балкон Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вход Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вид Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вход
Расположение: Наихарн Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 52 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (52)
Отсортировать по:
Stanislav S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 18 февраля 2013 г.
Нормальный отель за свои деньги

Цена
7,3
отель нормальный за свои деньги. До пляжа пешком реально минут 15-20. Обратно, если жарко, то можно взять тук-тук за 150-200 бат. Лучше всего подходит не для постоянного проживания, а как транзитный пункт. Мы пробыли в нем два дня после прилета и уехали на другой остров.
Ridvan A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 24 декабря 2012 г.
Небольшой отель с очень хорошим персоналом

До пляжа Nai Harn около 10 минут ходьбы, по пути есть озеро с детской площадкой на полуострове. Очень чисто в номере, убираются великолепно!
9,7
Мы были с ребенком полутора лет, все было великолепно! Пляж отличный, отель тоже, жаль только, бассейн отсутствует.
Рестораны: Рядом есть ресторан с русской кухней, но не слишком вкусной.
Elena L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 декабря 2011 г.
Замечательный отель, милый и улыбчивый персонал!

Безумно красивый вид на горы! Расположение отличное!
10
Все очень понравилось! От персонала до номера и уборки в нем! С удовольствием вернусь туда снова!
Совет: Единственное место очень спокойное и для лубителей активной ночной жизни не подойдет. Но для меня это скорее было плюсом.
William B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 24 ноября 2014 г.
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7,3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 31 июля 2014 г.
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Пары Thailand, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Пары United Kingdom, 31 марта 2014 г.
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Пары Australia, 13 февраля 2014 г.
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House ПхукетBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - НомерBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - БалконBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВходBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВидBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3A03