Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 34 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (34)
Сортировка по:
Arthur A. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 13 января 2016 г.
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amy R. Пары Philippines, 30 ноября 2015 г.
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rene E. Группы Philippines, 22 ноября 2015 г.
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 22 сентября 2015 г.
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael C. Пары United Kingdom, 31 августа 2015 г.
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miraflor F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 января 2013 г.
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miraflor F. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 26 января 2013 г.
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miraflor F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 января 2013 г.
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miraflor F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 ноября 2012 г.
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yovita A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 июля 2012 г.
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Совет для шоппинга: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Bagobo House Hotel Давао СитиBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Bagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - ВходBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02