ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вход Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вход Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ресторан Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ресторан Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Сьют Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ресторан Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации
Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Лобби Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Лобби Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вход
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 36
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 29 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
6,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (29)
Miraflor F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 января 2013 г.
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 января 2013 г.
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 января 2013 г.
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 ноября 2012 г.
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 12 июля 2012 г.
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Совет для шоппинга: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Пары Philippines, 23 апреля 2012 г.
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Пары 16 декабря 2011 г.
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Пары United States of America, 7 декабря 2011 г.
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Группы Philippines, 17 августа 2011 г.
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Бизнесмены Philippines, 13 августа 2011 г.
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bagobo House Hotel ДаваоBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВходBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВходBagobo House Hotel Давао - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер СьютBagobo House Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаBagobo House Hotel Давао - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Bagobo House Hotel Давао - ЛоббиBagobo House Hotel Давао - ЛоббиBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВходBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - НомерBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляBagobo House Hotel Давао - ЛоббиBagobo House Hotel Давао - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3C03