Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 83 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (83)
Отсортировать по:
Aileen M. Пары Philippines, 10 августа 2015 г.
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephan Z. Пары Germany, 30 июля 2015 г.
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emma P. Пары Australia, 17 июля 2015 г.
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Earlene V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 19 июня 2015 г.
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rebecca D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 4 июня 2015 г.
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Monali M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 марта 2015 г.
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erwin O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carlo P. Пары Australia, 31 января 2015 г.
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 15 января 2015 г.
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angel J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01