или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 74 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (74)
Отсортировать по:
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 15 января 2015 г.
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 15 января 2015 г.
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Пары Singapore, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 декабря 2014 г.
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Пары Philippines, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Пары Australia, 26 октября 2014 г.
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01