или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 62 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (62)
Сортировать по:
Joy A. Группы Philippines, 26 августа 2014 г.
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Группы Philippines, 25 августа 2014 г.
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Пары United States of America, 23 июля 2014 г.
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Пары Philippines, 21 июля 2014 г.
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 июня 2014 г.
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 июня 2014 г.
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Группы Philippines, 13 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 4 июня 2014 г.
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Пары Philippines, 10 мая 2014 г.
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Группы Philippines, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C01