Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности
Расположение: Лаоаг Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 51 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (51)
Davis T. Группы Philippines, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. Пары Philippines, 19 марта 2014 г.
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Группы Germany, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Группы United States of America, 7 января 2014 г.
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Пары Philippines, 3 января 2014 г.
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 декабря 2013 г.
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Пары Germany, 19 декабря 2013 г.
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Пары Brunei Darussalam, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 декабря 2013 г.
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Группы Philippines, 19 октября 2013 г.
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A05