Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер
Расположение: City Proper Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 78 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (78)
Отсортировать по:
Monali M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 марта 2015 г.
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Пары Australia, 31 января 2015 г.
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 15 января 2015 г.
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Группы Philippines, 15 января 2015 г.
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Пары Singapore, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 декабря 2014 г.
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Пары Philippines, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Окрестности Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - НомерBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05