или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Амед, Бали, Индонезия 80815 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Сад Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Сад Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Ресторан Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Ресторан Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Ресторан Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Балкон Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Сад Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Балкон Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Номер Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Балкон Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Пляж Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Пляж Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Амед Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 128 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (128)
Отсортировать по:
Irina G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 июня 2014 г.
отличный тихий отдых

бассейн на берегу, большой номер, снорк у берега
9,7
Очень понравилось все, спокойный отдых в деревне около моря. Рекомендую всем кто любит релакс. Одно из немногих мест где можно купаться на Бали.
Maria S. Пары Russia, 9 января 2014 г.
Хорошее место для снорклинга

Пляж, море, персонал
9
Маленький, довольно уютный отель. Главный плюс - пляж. Завтраки по меню индонезийские или континентальные. Стандартный набор: йогурт, яйца , тосты с джемом, блинчики, лапша, рис, фрукты. Интернет практически отсутствует.:) Телевизор тоже, но это плюс. Поужинать и пообедать можно либо в самом отеле, либо в соседних. Недалеко есть пятизвездочный Coconut , где можно устроить себе помпезный ужин. Советую. На берегу предлагают массаж, рыбалку, поездку в "коралловый сад". Мы взяли все. Массаж стандартный, балийский за 100000рупий. На рыбалке поймали махи-махи в количестве 1 штука приличного размера. Попросили приготовить нам ее в отеле. С коралловым садом получилась неприятность. Я пострадала, т.к. у владельца лодки не было лестницы, чтобы забраться на борт, а запрыгнуть из моря на "таракан" я не смогла, пришлось идти к берегу - а там камни. В общем порезала ноги. Так что если не обладаете физической силой и ловкостью спрашивайте у капитана ЛЕСТНИЦУ до того, как выехали. Из развлечений - походы в соседние бары. По выходным есть довольно приличная живая музыка.:) В общем довольно уютное место, чтобы провести неделю отдыха.
Alexander K. Пары Russia, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Отель для дайверов

Спокойный деревенский отель
7,7
Отель расположен прям у воды. очень красивая и уютная территория. Но вай-фай есть только на ресепшене. в номере он не пробивается. номер очень большой, а из мебе одна кровать и стол. удобный балкон с фантастическим видом на гору. но очень уставший санузел, в котором даже не хочется принимать душ. Вообще, если вы не дайвер, то вам будет скучно в этом отеле и районе. Отель идеально подойдет для дайверской группы.
Ilya Z. Пары Russia, 14 октября 2013 г.
Дайвинг в тихом местечке

Сад, близость к морю, снорклинг
8
Если собрались в Амед, учтите, что тут очень сильное палящее солнце и никогда нет дождей или туч на небе. Мажьтесь противосолнечными кремами часто и обильно. Высока вероятность быстрого обгарания. Здесь прекрасный снорклинг прямо с берега! Немноголюдно. Но из-за своей отдаленности цены на питание и СПА завышены в 2 раза по сравнению с центровыми местами Бали. Учтите, что сразу с наступлением темноты поднимается сильный ветер с гор и находиться на улице становится неприятно. Если вы не собираетесь нырять, то ни в коем случае не едьте в Амед! А отель в целом хороший, чистенький, ухоженный. Выбирайте отдельностоящие бунгало - это ненамного дороже, зато в них гораздо больше места, уюта и приватности.
Brooke V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. Пары Australia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 28 октября 2014 г.
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Пары Taiwan, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages БалиBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - СадBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - СадBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - РесторанBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - РесторанBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - РесторанBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - БалконBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - СадBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - БалконBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - НомерBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - БалконBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - ПляжBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - ПляжBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Бассейн Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Бассейн Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - ВидBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Бассейн Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Бали - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C01