Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Джимбаран, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Номер Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеля Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Экстерьер отеля Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеля Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Номер Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Номер Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Балкон Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Номер Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Вход Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Удобства Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Балкон Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеля Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеля Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Номер
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Вилла Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Сад Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комната Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комната Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комната Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комната Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Балкон Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Джимбаран Количество номеров: 2
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

на основании 125 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
5,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (125)
Отсортировать по:
Hiro S. Пары Japan, 13 августа 2015 г.
Great place

Great service, great place
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suci I. Пары Indonesia, 11 августа 2015 г.
Bad place!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2,7
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 июля 2015 г.
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mardiana K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 18 июля 2015 г.
i'm very disappointed

bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
2
one night
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William F. Пары France, 13 мая 2015 г.
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2,7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David D. Пары Australia, 23 апреля 2015 г.
staff are nice

pool is nice
5,3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simba S. Пары Australia, 11 марта 2015 г.
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8,3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Embun S. Пары Indonesia, 1 марта 2015 г.
Good villa

Clean cheap cute
5,3
So far so good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 января 2015 г.
A/c crap. Can not lock doors. Can see into my room

Pool, food. Staff.
5,3
Paid for two nights. Had to leave due to no power.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Riana D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Good villa and great staffs but difficult location

private pool. bed. breakfast
7,7
Just fine and my children love this villa
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran БалиBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - НомерBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеляBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Экстерьер отеляBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеляBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - НомерBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - НомерBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - БалконBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - НомерBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - ВходBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - УдобстваBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - БалконBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеляBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Интерьер отеляBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - НомерBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - ВиллаBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - СадBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комнатаBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комнатаBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комнатаBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Ванная комнатаBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - БалконBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Бали - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08