ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Остров Баликасаг, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Номер Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Номер Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Номер Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Ресторан Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Ресторан Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Комната для переговоров Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Бассейн Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Пляж Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Пляж Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Пляж
Расположение: Остров Баликасаг Количество номеров: 20

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 210 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (210)
Natalia L. Пары Russia, 6 января 2014 г.
Это был просто рай

Ухоженная территория,на берегу красивейшего и чистейшего моря,хорошее бунгало
10
Не пожалели, что специально прилетели на филиппины из Вьетнама ради поездки на Баликасаг,жаль только,что времени было мало,но накупаться и поснорклить успели.Вот где настоящее море!
Evgeny S. Группы Russia, 22 марта 2013 г.
Бесполезная трата денег

близость к дайв-сайтам
5,3
Nadezda Z. Пары Russia, 8 марта 2013 г.
Отель для релаксации

Месторасположение, уединенность, спокойствие
7
Отдыхали в марте. Вдали от суеты крупных населенных пунктов в полной уединенности на самом берегу моря получили наслаждение от великолепного моря, богатого кораллами и многообразием подводного мира. Недостаток отеля - отсутствие горячей воды.
Daniil M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение

Отличный снорк с пляжа отеля. Большой и глубокий бассейн, можно нырять.
9,3
Отель хороший. Главное преимущество прекрасный снорк прямо с пляжа отеля. Отличный бассейн.
Sylvie T. Пары France, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 9 февраля 2014 г.
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Пары Japan, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Peter S. Группы Slovakia, 1 января 2014 г.
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Пары Denmark, 26 декабря 2013 г.
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort
Ying H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 ноября 2013 г.
The world's top dive spot.

Fun Diving、Nice View、Good service
9,3
It's the only one Hotel on Balicasag Island.Because it is after the typhoon, so few visitors. Hotel, everything was normal, without any damage. We had a wonderful holiday.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - НомерBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - НомерBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - НомерBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - РесторанBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - РесторанBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Комната для переговоровBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Бассейн Balicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - ПляжBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - ПляжBalicasag Island Dive Resort Бохол - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B03