ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 83061 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон
Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вид Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вид Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вход Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Удобства Balisandy Resorts Бали - Удобства Balisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан Balisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан
Расположение: Кута Количество номеров: 55

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 455 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
6,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,0
Удобство и качество номера
6,0
Еда/питание
5,8
Все отзывы (455)
Сортировать по:
Olga N. Группы Russia, 2 мая 2014 г.
Отель очень удобно расположен, но номера не свежие

В отеле можно было плавать в бассейне всю ночь, персонал очень приветливый. В номере уберались каждый день, но полотенца от старости уже не имеют белый цвет, завтраки однообразные.
5,3
Alex H. Пары Russia, 31 октября 2013 г.
Идеальное цена-качество

Ресторан, обслуживание, близость шопинга
8,7
В следующий приезд вернусь снова. Единственный отель где можно купаться в бассейне хоть всю ночь. Рядом 50 м. улица шопинга со множеством ресторанов и магазинчиков, через 500 метров начинается улица с ночными клубами. До моря идти 100 метров. Один из лучших отелей рекомендую
Oxana V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 мая 2013 г.
Несколько разочарованы

отель расположен довольно близко к океану
4,3
останавливались в стандарте: номер оказался не свежим, на стенах трещины, под кондиционером большой коричневый подтек, за все время поменяли простынь один раз, полотенца (по одному на каждого из нас двоих) появлялись новые, но одно из них всегда было в пятнах и серое. Завтраки однообразные: омлет и рис, булочки, фрукты (скромное количество, видимо в заботе о фигурах гостей), чай по вкусу напоминал многократно разведенный пакетированный. В часы после завтрака катастрофически не хватало шезлонгов у бассейна и полотенце для шезлонга нужно каждый раз долго выпрашивать (а если не просишь, то никто не предложит ничего). В общем и целом, отель разочаровал. И да могут возникнуть проблемы с интернетом, так как в отеле используется старый протокол шифрования данных, а современная техника (особенно "сделанная для стран СНГ")требует гарантий информационной безопасности и отказывает в доступе в интернет
Holly B. Пары Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.
Beth J. Группы United Kingdom, 9 июля 2014 г.
Really happy with our stay!

Staff, breakfast, internet :D
6,7
Really lovely, bit expensive but great, we found a really great deal on agoda, wouldn't pay full price. But I loved the people and amazing breakfast and quite. Not for meeting people and partying but great for a couple.
Alisa L. Группы Canada, 6 июля 2014 г.
Short and sweet

Fast, efficient and convenient
5,3
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.
David G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 5 июля 2014 г.
It was a nightmare staying there

swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
4
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.
Dench M. Пары Australia, 2 июля 2014 г.
disgusting
2
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights
Minh L. Группы Australia, 2 июля 2014 г.
It was okay

It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
5,7
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night
Kylee T. Пары New Zealand, 30 июня 2014 г.
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance

Centrally located in Kuta
4,7
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balisandy Resorts БалиBalisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВидBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВидBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВходBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - УдобстваBalisandy Resorts Бали - УдобстваBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Balisandy Resorts, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3C02