или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Кута / Тубан, Бали, Индонезия 83061 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон
Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вид Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вид Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вход Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Удобства Balisandy Resorts Бали - Удобства Balisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан Balisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан
Расположение: Кута / Тубан Количество номеров: 55

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 466 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,0
Удобство номера
6,0
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (466)
Сортировать по:
Olga N. Пары Russia, 2 мая 2014 г.
Отель очень удобно расположен, но номера не свежие

В отеле можно было плавать в бассейне всю ночь, персонал очень приветливый. В номере уберались каждый день, но полотенца от старости уже не имеют белый цвет, завтраки однообразные.
5,3
Alex H. Пары Russia, 31 октября 2013 г.
Идеальное цена-качество

Ресторан, обслуживание, близость шопинга
8,7
В следующий приезд вернусь снова. Единственный отель где можно купаться в бассейне хоть всю ночь. Рядом 50 м. улица шопинга со множеством ресторанов и магазинчиков, через 500 метров начинается улица с ночными клубами. До моря идти 100 метров. Один из лучших отелей рекомендую
Oxana V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 мая 2013 г.
Несколько разочарованы

отель расположен довольно близко к океану
4,3
останавливались в стандарте: номер оказался не свежим, на стенах трещины, под кондиционером большой коричневый подтек, за все время поменяли простынь один раз, полотенца (по одному на каждого из нас двоих) появлялись новые, но одно из них всегда было в пятнах и серое. Завтраки однообразные: омлет и рис, булочки, фрукты (скромное количество, видимо в заботе о фигурах гостей), чай по вкусу напоминал многократно разведенный пакетированный. В часы после завтрака катастрофически не хватало шезлонгов у бассейна и полотенце для шезлонга нужно каждый раз долго выпрашивать (а если не просишь, то никто не предложит ничего). В общем и целом, отель разочаровал. И да могут возникнуть проблемы с интернетом, так как в отеле используется старый протокол шифрования данных, а современная техника (особенно "сделанная для стран СНГ")требует гарантий информационной безопасности и отказывает в доступе в интернет
Kalina M. Пары Australia, 12 августа 2014 г.
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6,3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Sandra C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 9 августа 2014 г.
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.
Kioe L. Группы Indonesia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, relax and near beach
Belinda L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 26 июля 2014 г.
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5,3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!
Toni R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 июля 2014 г.
Happy with Balisandy

Location to Poppies II is great, 5 minute walk to Kuta beach, wonderful friendly staff & very helpful
7
This was my 2nd stay at Balisandy & much better than the first time. The rooms are now cleaner though they have a bit of work to do in getting them to an overall better standard. They need new linen eg; towels, sheets as what they are using is clean but old & grey, some even stained. This would go a long way to better presentation at first glance. The breakfast has improved with the egg corner, being able to request fresh cooked eggs was great & other breakfast items are better presented. The grounds have always been maintained well, including the pool. All staff are very friendly & helpful, the massage ladies are fantastic. I love the location as it suits where I want to go in Bali for shopping, meals & money exchanges. Bookings for day trips & drivers are now separate to the resort itself which I think is great, though was unaware of this until my last day. I will go back as the price is good & location great.
Holly B. Пары Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
We could not wait to leave

Pool, central location, leaving the hotel!
3,7
When we arrived, we were taken to our rooms, neither of which were ready. We left for a couple of hours to give them time and when we returned, only one room was "ready". It was, however, not very clean. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewerage and the shower (only braved with shoes on) would not drain properly. The bathroom also had cobwebs all over the walls which indicated to me that it wasn't cleaned properly. When our friends arrived to stay in the second room we had booked for them and their daughter, they came to the conclusion that they could not stay there because the room was full of mosquitos and there were no pillow cases on the pillows. They left and handed in their key at reception. Reception did not ask why they were leaving early. The next day when we checked out I tried to explain that my friends checked out the previous night because the room was filthy and the receptionist was only worried about finding the key and did not listen to my concerns. In my four visits to Bali, this is the only hotel I've been unhappy with the cleanliness and the service. I rarely complain about service anywhere but the rooms and service at Balisandy were unacceptable. Don't stay here.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balisandy Resorts БалиBalisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВидBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВидBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВходBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - УдобстваBalisandy Resorts Бали - УдобстваBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Balisandy Resorts, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3A02