или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Кута / Тубан, Бали, Индонезия 83061 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Номер Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон
Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон Balisandy Resorts Бали - Балкон Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вид Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вид Balisandy Resorts Бали - Вход Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Лобби Balisandy Resorts Бали - Удобства Balisandy Resorts Бали - Удобства Balisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан Balisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан
Расположение: Кута / Тубан Количество номеров: 55

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 581 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,0
Удобство номера
6,0
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (581)
Отсортировать по:
Olga N. Пары Russia, 2 мая 2014 г.
Отель очень удобно расположен, но номера не свежие

В отеле можно было плавать в бассейне всю ночь, персонал очень приветливый. В номере уберались каждый день, но полотенца от старости уже не имеют белый цвет, завтраки однообразные.
5,3
Alex H. Пары Russia, 31 октября 2013 г.
Идеальное цена-качество

Ресторан, обслуживание, близость шопинга
8,7
В следующий приезд вернусь снова. Единственный отель где можно купаться в бассейне хоть всю ночь. Рядом 50 м. улица шопинга со множеством ресторанов и магазинчиков, через 500 метров начинается улица с ночными клубами. До моря идти 100 метров. Один из лучших отелей рекомендую
Oxana V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 мая 2013 г.
Несколько разочарованы

отель расположен довольно близко к океану
4,3
останавливались в стандарте: номер оказался не свежим, на стенах трещины, под кондиционером большой коричневый подтек, за все время поменяли простынь один раз, полотенца (по одному на каждого из нас двоих) появлялись новые, но одно из них всегда было в пятнах и серое. Завтраки однообразные: омлет и рис, булочки, фрукты (скромное количество, видимо в заботе о фигурах гостей), чай по вкусу напоминал многократно разведенный пакетированный. В часы после завтрака катастрофически не хватало шезлонгов у бассейна и полотенце для шезлонга нужно каждый раз долго выпрашивать (а если не просишь, то никто не предложит ничего). В общем и целом, отель разочаровал. И да могут возникнуть проблемы с интернетом, так как в отеле используется старый протокол шифрования данных, а современная техника (особенно "сделанная для стран СНГ")требует гарантий информационной безопасности и отказывает в доступе в интернет
Gail H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Пары Malaysia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Группы Malaysia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Dhanajaya W. Группы Indonesia, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Tekstri R. Пары Indonesia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Michael P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Balisandy Resorts БалиBalisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - Бассейн Balisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - НомерBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - БалконBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВидBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВидBalisandy Resorts Бали - ВходBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - ЛоббиBalisandy Resorts Бали - УдобстваBalisandy Resorts Бали - УдобстваBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - РесторанBalisandy Resorts Бали - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Balisandy Resorts, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3B08