или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Старый город Таллин, Таллин, Эстония (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Гидромассажная ванна Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Экстерьер отеля Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Номер Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Номер Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Номер Сьют Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Номер Сьют Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Шведский стол
Расположение: Старый город Таллин Количество номеров: 32

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 30 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (30)
Сортировать по:
Aleksandr M. Группы Russia, 18 декабря 2011 г.
Красивый отель

Красивый отель
10
как вам понравилось в отеле baltic hotel imperial? пожалуйста, найдите минутку и поделитесь вашими впечатлениями с миллионом наших участников, щелкнув по приведенной ниже ссылке:
Konstantin L. Пары Russia, 30 августа 2010 г.
поездка - конец августа

интересный интерьер, удобное расположение (особенно, к ж/д вокзалу и паромному терминалу)
7,7
Ездили вдвоем в конце августа. Некоторое удивление вызвала звездность отеля - 4 (как написано при входе), а не 5 - как на сайте. Соответвенно, завтрак тоже был ближе к отелю 4 звезды, а именно: некоторая ограниченность блюд, приходится ждать, когда персонал донесет новые взамен съеденных. В остальном, все положительно - персонал достаточно гостеприимный, в большинстве, свободно говорящий по русски. в отеле имеется уютный ресторан, Возможно заказать сауну. Стандартные номера хорошего качества.
Особенность отеля: При заказе сауны лучше обговорить заранее температуру сауны (нам было прохладно).
Zilvinas Z. Бизнес-путешественники Lithuania, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Пары United Kingdom, 16 декабря 2013 г.
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Группы Sweden, 5 сентября 2013 г.
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Пары Germany, 28 декабря 2012 г.
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 6 ноября 2012 г.
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 4 марта 2012 г.
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Особенность отеля: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 2 сентября 2011 г.
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Пары Finland, 7 мая 2011 г.
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Экстерьер отеляBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Гидромассажная ваннаBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Экстерьер отеляBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - НомерBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - НомерBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Номер СьютBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Номер СьютBaltic Hotel Imperial Таллин - Шведский стол


AS-AGWEB-3A03