вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 193 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 193 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,4

Thanyalak P. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Short stay just 1night.
Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014

David C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014

chaiya S. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

WIRACH W. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

VARALEE C. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2013

Kim M. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Good
Clean good size
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013

Egkarach B. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

Juthamas T. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2013

Juthamas T. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2013

Porrawat I. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013