Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Банг Тхао, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Ванная комната Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Кухня Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Кухня Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер
Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Балкон Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

на основании 101 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (101)
Отсортировать по:
Olga N. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2011 г.
Приватно

Приватность
8,7
Отель был весьма неплох для своей цены. Были большие проблемы с поиском этого отеля по прилету. С таксистом 2 часа колесили по БангТао. Оказалось в жизни он называется иначе чем на Агоде - Residence 2. В пешей доступности на мой взгляд нет ничего. На байке до моря минут 5, до Теско лотус минуты 3. А полная приватность, передние двери выходят в уютные улочки, задние в полностью закрытый дворик. На кухне микроволновка, холодильник, посуда. Обслуживание номеров слегка бестолковое, но работящее. Зато менеджер по имени Амп зарекомендовала себя с лучшей стороны.
Особенность отеля: Распечатайте карты, возьмите с собой навигатор, закажите трансфер от аэропорта словом постарайтесь упростить поиски этого места
Shahbudin O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 9 июня 2015 г.
Bangtao Villa liked no other...

Very Comfortable villa, accessibility to the beach, food and entertainment and great atmosphere with super friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
It was a memorable stay at Bangtao Villa, the staffs are friendly and helpful. The Villa is superb away from the nightlife. We find it very suitable for our holiday due to our preference as a Muslim family.... for those who are very adventurous the emnities are a walking distance .. Thank you AYS team for the extra entertainment cds to keep us occupied.
Nikola P. Пары Australia, 6 марта 2015 г.
A spacious & comfortable property

The best things about The Residence was the the size of the property-very spacious, the pool- also very big & the kitchen amenities - easy to prepare your own food.
7,7
Our stay at Bangtao Villas was very relaxing and comfortable. We enjoyed the privacy and home style feeling.
Yung S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Second time stay

spacious accommodation, good customer service, privacy
7,3
Good, thanks to the CEO of the AYS management services (ray) who take care of our requests. Will definitely be back.
Eleana C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Bang Tao Private Villa

Clean, Private and self contained
9
overall the villa stay was very good The thing which I was not very happy about was the transportation to other parts of the island. Could not help but feel we were fleeced most of the time. make sure your negotiations with the driver is clear and there are no additional charges thereafter.
Stephen B. Пары United Kingdom, 4 августа 2014 г.
Pool villa

The pool, the staff & quietness
8
If you want a decent sized pool in a quiet location then this is a great place to stay. The staff are great and really helpfull. It's very quiet and peaceful. The beds were rock hard and the lighting in the rooms isn't too good. There are a few signs of wear and tear but nothing serious. There is a great kitchen and laundry in the villa although no place to hang the clothes or ironing board. There were some good places to eat near by to. But all in all if you want a quiet place then I would reckonmend this as a good place to stay
Rohaila B. Пары Malaysia, 27 июня 2014 г.
A home away from home

The service, the location and the friendly staff.
10
It was a pleasant one. The villa was very homely. Almost had our wedding at the villa itself. Too bad we had our minds set on the beach wedding programs. Will sure to go back there again.
Tan H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 14 июня 2014 г.
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7,7
Robyn C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 21 мая 2014 г.
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6,3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Tsz Y. Группы Hong Kong, 8 февраля 2014 г.
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bangtao Private Villas ПхукетBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - КухняBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - КухняBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - БалконBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03