Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Ванная комната Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Кухня Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер
Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Кухня Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Балкон Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 86 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
6,7
Качество обслуживания
9,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,7
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (86)
Olga N. Пары Russia, 19 ноября 2011 г.
Приватно

Приватность
8,7
Отель был весьма неплох для своей цены. Были большие проблемы с поиском этого отеля по прилету. С таксистом 2 часа колесили по БангТао. Оказалось в жизни он называется иначе чем на Агоде - Residence 2. В пешей доступности на мой взгляд нет ничего. На байке до моря минут 5, до Теско лотус минуты 3. А полная приватность, передние двери выходят в уютные улочки, задние в полностью закрытый дворик. На кухне микроволновка, холодильник, посуда. Обслуживание номеров слегка бестолковое, но работящее. Зато менеджер по имени Амп зарекомендовала себя с лучшей стороны.
Особенность отеля: Распечатайте карты, возьмите с собой навигатор, закажите трансфер от аэропорта словом постарайтесь упростить поиски этого места
Tsz Y. Группы Hong Kong, 8 февраля 2014 г.
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. Пары United Kingdom, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 19 января 2014 г.
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9,3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Alexander M. Пары United Kingdom, 23 декабря 2013 г.
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6,3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 13 декабря 2013 г.
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 6 декабря 2013 г.
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7,7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!
Karen C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 4 декабря 2013 г.
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7,7
Alexandra C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Denmark, 20 ноября 2013 г.
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8,7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.
Ka L. Пары Hong Kong, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Private pool,big villas

Private pool,helpful staff,big room, free airport pick up
8,7
-free airport pick up , - just ten mins walk to tesco lotus ,McDonald and there is a night market nearby. It was a amazing stay for me and my bf. However,if u are looking for a night lift in batong, it may not the best choice.$700b 1 way to patong. I will suggest just spend half of you time in this Villas to relax, and spent the rest of ur time to live in patong,to enjoy the night life.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Bangtao Private Villas ПхукетBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - КухняBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - КухняBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - БалконBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Bangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - НомерBangtao Private Villas Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A02