или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Вилла Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Вилла Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан
Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 256
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 1731 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (1731)
Отсортировать по:
Olga P. Пары Russia, 12 марта 2013 г.
очень расслабляющая атмосфера

спа,ресторан,шампанское на завтрак,интерьер отеля
10
Выбрала этот отель,чтобы отметить свой юбилей, и не пожалела ни потраченного времени на выбор,ни потраченных денег в этом отеле.Привлек размер номера,бассейн в номере,новизна отеля,спа и прекрасный ресторан с изысканной кухней,стильным интерьером,отличными свежими устрицами и прекрасной винной картой.Завтрак в уютном тайском ресторане тоже не разочаровал.Это был настоящий праздник для меня и моей семьи.
Mok K. Пары Macau, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Пары Hong Kong, 2 декабря 2014 г.
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Пары Hong Kong, 27 ноября 2014 г.
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Пары France, 25 ноября 2014 г.
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Группы Hong Kong, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 21 ноября 2014 г.
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Пары Thailand, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 10 ноября 2014 г.
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Пары China, 1 ноября 2014 г.
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Banyan Tree Macau МакаоBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - НомерBanyan Tree Macau Макао - НомерBanyan Tree Macau Макао - НомерBanyan Tree Macau Макао - НомерBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - ВиллаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - ВиллаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07