или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Тайпа / Цотаи, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванная комната Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Пляж Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Сьют Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванная комната Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля
Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Шведский стол Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спортзал Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеля Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Лобби Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн
Расположение: Тайпа / Цотаи Количество номеров: 256
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 1681 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (1681)
Сортировать по:
Olga P. Пары Russia, 12 марта 2013 г.
очень расслабляющая атмосфера

спа,ресторан,шампанское на завтрак,интерьер отеля
10
Выбрала этот отель,чтобы отметить свой юбилей, и не пожалела ни потраченного времени на выбор,ни потраченных денег в этом отеле.Привлек размер номера,бассейн в номере,новизна отеля,спа и прекрасный ресторан с изысканной кухней,стильным интерьером,отличными свежими устрицами и прекрасной винной картой.Завтрак в уютном тайском ресторане тоже не разочаровал.Это был настоящий праздник для меня и моей семьи.
Sheldon W. Пары Australia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Bliss

Romantic, erotic and sensual
9,7
Tracy L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent vacation choice

Good location,spacious room with helpful staff
9
It was a relaxing experience to spend a weekend at banyan tree. The swimming pool is superb.
Tsang K. Пары Hong Kong, 10 сентября 2014 г.
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Пары Hong Kong, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Группы Taiwan, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Пары Hong Kong, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 29 августа 2014 г.
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Banyan Tree Macau МакаоBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - ПляжBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Шведский столBanyan Tree Macau Макао - СпортзалBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляBanyan Tree Macau Макао - ЛоббиBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Бассейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер СьютBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Еда и напитки


AS-AGWEB-3B03