Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Амед, Бали, Индонезия 80852 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Интерьер отеля Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Вид Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Окрестности
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Экстерьер отеля Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Ресторан Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Балкон Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Амед Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 30 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (30)
Отсортировать по:
Sergey S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 10 июля 2015 г.
Очень хороший отель за эти деньги

Вид из номера на океан шикарный, большой и чистый номер с террасой, добрый и отзывчивый персонал.
9,7
Когда приехали в отель, показалось что это какая то дешевая забегаловка, пока стояли на ресепшн. Но когда нас повели в наш номер, оказалось что номера у них очень приличные, нам дали номер почти на самом верху(это вторая терраса с верху) вид открылся потрясающий, у номера своя большая терраса с балконом, на ней рядом со входом есть диванчик и столик под открытым небом можно смотреть красивые восходы солнца, сам номер был большим и уютным, все что нужно есть. Добирались до воды на мотоцикле, в Амеде красивейшие пляжи с черным песком, есть галечный пляж, мы снорклили, подводный мир красивый, кораллы и многочисленные рыбы прямо от берега, вода прозрачная. Были на Бали во многих местах, почти все объехали, но Амед запомнился особо. Отель отличный тянет на 3 звезды, если еще вбудем в Амед то остановились бы опять в Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, цена очень низкая за такое качество.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Denis K. Пары Russia, 19 марта 2014 г.
такого не ожидали

бассейн, вид на море, кондиционер
5,3
впечатления остали плохие! после долгого перелета, когда мы наконец-то добрались до отеля, нас в него не пустили! и поселили в соседний. т.к. было уже поздно и мы хотели спать, мы пошли в наш "новый" номер. в нем не было ничего кроме кровати и грязной ванной комнаты (в которой не было ни то что шампуня и мыла, даже полотенец не было!), и душ находился над унитазом! утром я проснулась от того что по кровати и по мне бегают муравьи!(с пауками и ящерицами я свыклась) и за это мы заплатили?! учитывая то, что завтрак у нас был включен, нас попросили заплотить за него! сам barong cafe не плохой отель - номера чистые, бассейн с видом на море, но еда не очень, и обслуживание оставляют желать лучшего.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dronov T. Пары Russia, 4 декабря 2013 г.
Очень хороший отель

Вид, Бассейн, Номер
9,3
Очень хороший недорогой отель, в Амеде. Вид из номера на море, в номерах чисто и приятно. Есть и кондер и вентилятор на потолке.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wayan J. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 19 июня 2015 г.
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gede S. Пары Indonesia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pavol Z. Пары Slovakia, 2 апреля 2015 г.
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda N. Пары United Kingdom, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jan L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Czech Republic, 14 февраля 2015 г.
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9,3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sean H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 февраля 2015 г.
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9,3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Julie B. Группы Hong Kong, 11 августа 2014 г.
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant БалиBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Интерьер отеляBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Окрестности Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Экстерьер отеляBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - НомерBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - РесторанBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - НомерBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - БалконBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - НомерBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - БалконBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - БалконBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Бассейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Бали - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01