или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Амед, Бали, Индонезия 80852 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Расположение: Амед Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 20 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (20)
Сортировать по:
Denis K. Пары Russia, 19 марта 2014 г.
такого не ожидали

бассейн, вид на море, кондиционер
5,3
впечатления остали плохие! после долгого перелета, когда мы наконец-то добрались до отеля, нас в него не пустили! и поселили в соседний. т.к. было уже поздно и мы хотели спать, мы пошли в наш "новый" номер. в нем не было ничего кроме кровати и грязной ванной комнаты (в которой не было ни то что шампуня и мыла, даже полотенец не было!), и душ находился над унитазом! утром я проснулась от того что по кровати и по мне бегают муравьи!(с пауками и ящерицами я свыклась) и за это мы заплатили?! учитывая то, что завтрак у нас был включен, нас попросили заплотить за него! сам barong cafe не плохой отель - номера чистые, бассейн с видом на море, но еда не очень, и обслуживание оставляют желать лучшего.
Dronov T. Пары Russia, 4 декабря 2013 г.
Очень хороший отель

Вид, Бассейн, Номер
9,3
Очень хороший недорогой отель, в Амеде. Вид из номера на море, в номерах чисто и приятно. Есть и кондер и вентилятор на потолке.
Julie B. Группы Hong Kong, 11 августа 2014 г.
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. Пары United Kingdom, 4 января 2014 г.
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 13 июля 2013 г.
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. Пары Australia, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. Пары Australia, 22 января 2013 г.
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Особенность отеля: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. Пары Germany, 28 декабря 2012 г.
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4,7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C01