вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 584 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Mark D.
Сингапур
10 июля 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.

Mark D.
Сингапур
10 июля 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.

Janice T.
Малайзия
05 июля 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.

James C.
Соединенные Штаты
05 июля 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.

Keith A.
Великобритания
03 июля 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.

Amy T.
Малайзия
02 июля 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.

ewa W.
Польша
01 июля 2013
cozy place with smiley helpful staff
friendly, great dinner menu, lovely place to chill out

Kin T.
Малайзия
29 июня 2013
Satisfied with the services
view,clean and friendly staff
Satisfied to enjoy my holidays and the shopping center is just nearby. Going to enjoy movie at MBO.

SHUOLEI L.
Сингапур
26 июня 2013
comfortable
1) Comfortable 2) Bar 3) Friendly

Nada D.
Великобритания
24 июня 2013
A wonderful place and a lovely atmosphere
Terrace, pool, peace