вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 585 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 585 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

Saija I.
Финляндия
14 апреля 2013
Comfortable stay
pool, restaurant and staff
It is a nice place to enjoy sun at the pool and do some daytrips to downtown or the national parks around Kuching. Staff is really nice and helpful.

Maria M.
Филиппины
14 апреля 2013
Great fun,fun,fun
Clean, Quiet, and cozy

azura S.
Малайзия
05 апреля 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast

Keith A.
Великобритания
04 апреля 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere

Rabaah M.
Малайзия
29 марта 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)

ralph M.
Великобритания
26 марта 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.

Siew L.
Малайзия
20 марта 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.

colin B.
Великобритания
20 марта 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.

Juhyeon L.
Южная Корея
13 марта 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.

Ilya G.
Соединенные Штаты
10 марта 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.