вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 583 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 583 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Caterrina R. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

Oleksii B. — Украина
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

Anand K. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

Xin P. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

CHENG U. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

Ng S. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Muhammad E. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

Zailan S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

Gary N. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

MOHD H. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016