вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 585 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 585 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

CHENG U. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice Homestay
Near to The Spring Shopping Mall and like the design and environment.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

Lim X. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
9 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
as expected
as expected
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

Lim X. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
as expected for the price range
everything is as expected for this price range
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

szesun H. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
City homestay
location, experience the kuching style homestay, cozy
Everything is good except it has been too much rain, and path connecting to room is not all sheltered. Water heater is not hot at all.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

Ali A. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Darma B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Raja M. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Jonas W. — Швеция
Семьи + маленькие дети
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

cheong M. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

SWEE C. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016