arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 579 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 579 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

CHENG U.
Малайзия
11 ноября 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.

sue W.
Австралия
03 ноября 2015
Relaxing surroundings
the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.

Christophe R.
Франция
25 октября 2015
-
Very good

LEE Y.
Малайзия
14 октября 2015
Quiet stay near swimming pool wing
Great environment with flora and fauna
Great stay except first night where water pump malfunction. Staffs resolved it within few hours. Staffs meet minimum requirement except a few are really very friendly, smile sincerely.

CHENG U.
Малайзия
07 октября 2015
Nice environment but room rate like 4 star hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool, food are nice.
Overall good, just the room rate like a 4 star hotel.

razi R.
Малайзия
06 октября 2015
Nice room
Location facilities food
Satisfactory

Angelina L.
Малайзия
04 октября 2015
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.

CHENG U.
Малайзия
22 сентября 2015
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.

Ivy F.
Малайзия
19 сентября 2015
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped

mohd H.
Малайзия
02 сентября 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.