arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 576 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 576 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

7 VLADIMIR V.
Россия
29 февраля 2012
НЕ понравилось Шумно!!
Ресторан на территории музон и крики
брали его переконтоваться перд поездкой в парк. очень шумно громкая музыка. номера не понравились. смотрите есть номера вообще гадкие в корпусе у бассйна.. удобства на улице. осторожно1!

10 Saida I.
01 сентября 2010
Все В Basaga Holiday Residence
Уютный,Чистый,красивый
не очень большое количество номеров
Отель очень хороший.Находится он недалеко от центра города,от всей городской суеты.Но это даже хорошо.Он весь зеленый,можно даже сказать что живешь в джунглях.Очень приятный персонал.Очень хорошая атмосфера.Чувствуешь себя как дома.Очень вкусная кухня.В общем,твердая 5.

7,6 caroline B.
Малайзия
28 июня 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh

9,2 Kueh P.
Малайзия
19 июня 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.

10 Rishenda M.
Австралия
10 июня 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!

8,8 Ruby Y.
Малайзия
08 июня 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.

8,4 Seng T.
Малайзия
28 мая 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.

10 Caterrina R.
Малайзия
24 мая 2016
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...

9,2 Oleksii B.
Украина
12 мая 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.

8,4 Anand K.
Малайзия
10 мая 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money