вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 584 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5

VLADIMIR V. — Россия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
НЕ понравилось Шумно!!
Ресторан на территории музон и крики
брали его переконтоваться перд поездкой в парк. очень шумно громкая музыка. номера не понравились. смотрите есть номера вообще гадкие в корпусе у бассйна.. удобства на улице. осторожно1!
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2012

Saida I.
Семьи + подростки
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2010
Все В Basaga Holiday Residence
Уютный,Чистый,красивый
не очень большое количество номеров
Отель очень хороший.Находится он недалеко от центра города,от всей городской суеты.Но это даже хорошо.Он весь зеленый,можно даже сказать что живешь в джунглях.Очень приятный персонал.Очень хорошая атмосфера.Чувствуешь себя как дома.Очень вкусная кухня.В общем,твердая 5.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2010

Yuquan Z. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Tan C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Angela B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
10 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

ALBERT J. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

caroline B. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Kueh P. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Rishenda M. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016

Ruby Y. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016