Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Манила - Окрестности Baywatch 1904 Манила - Окрестности Baywatch 1904 Манила - Бассейн Baywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комната Baywatch 1904 Манила - Вид Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Бассейн Baywatch 1904 Манила - Вид Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Кухня Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комната Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер
Baywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комната Baywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комната Baywatch 1904 Манила - Кухня Baywatch 1904 Манила - Номер Baywatch 1904 Манила - Вид
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 12
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,2

на основании 132 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
6,5
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,1
Питание
4,8
Все отзывы (132)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir G. Пары Russia, 29 сентября 2012 г.
Неплохой отель но не слишком приветливый персонал

Отель квартирного типа
7,3
Отель хорош тем что в номере есть кухня и бытовая техника для приготовления пищи. Так что в этом смысле можно съэкономить на походах в кафешки. Персонал на ресепшене , на мой взгляд не очень приветливый. Ни тебе здрасте, ни досвиданья. Улыбаться клиентам их похоже вообще не учили.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 7 сентября 2012 г.
The terrible dirty acommodation

Marginally suitable location of this condo, offered room not suitable for overstated price.
2,7
When I have presented my voucher the reseptionist was very serprised and scared because of our arriving was unexpected,though the site mentioned at least about of 3 available 2- bedroom acommodation. After long waiting in the lobby my family was offered a smoked-filled room with the outdating noisy aircons ,with locked shower and huge cockroach. I was suggested to look for any other hotel or to agree with preasant conditions.So ,I had to stay in this awful acommodation before morning,when I could buy another room by cash from different owner in tnis condo.Even though I had only one night stay, instead of two with no refund. That experience of acommodation in Manila was the worst and I can not recommend to reserve this condo due to the uncoordinated management.
Особенность отеля: They can offer only dirty smoked tobacco room without housekeeping service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joseph D. Пары United States of America, 15 июля 2014 г.
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pedro C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 июня 2014 г.
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stefan M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul J. Пары United States of America, 27 октября 2013 г.
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bonifacio C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 10 октября 2013 г.
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David S. Пары United Kingdom, 17 сентября 2013 г.
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teddy L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 24 августа 2013 г.
Baywatch 1904

location, location and closr promity to aristocrat restaurant
2,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 августа 2013 г.
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Baywatch 1904 МанилаBaywatch 1904 Манила - Окрестности Baywatch 1904 Манила - Окрестности Baywatch 1904 Манила - Бассейн Baywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комнатаBaywatch 1904 Манила - ВидBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - Бассейн Baywatch 1904 Манила - ВидBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - КухняBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комнатаBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комнатаBaywatch 1904 Манила - Ванная комнатаBaywatch 1904 Манила - КухняBaywatch 1904 Манила - НомерBaywatch 1904 Манила - Вид


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08