arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,2
Оценка по 132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,3
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 6,1
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 6,4
  • Питание 4,8

Karsten K.
Германия
12 июня 2013
Poor,or no management
Nothing, during all days no service
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.

Anthony S.
Соединенные Штаты
06 мая 2013
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.

Anthony S.
Соединенные Штаты
06 мая 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.

EVONLYN J.
Филиппины
05 мая 2013
Good
near in the bay

Cecile G.
Франция
10 апреля 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished

Thom L.
Соединенные Штаты
10 апреля 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.

Amalia P.
Филиппины
24 марта 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.

Svend N.
Германия
17 марта 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.

graeme S.
Австралия
12 марта 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks

Antonio M.
Филиппины
01 марта 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!