или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Сурин, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Балкон Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Вид Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Вид Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Вход Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Вид Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Номер Be My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Вид
Расположение: Сурин Количество номеров: 18
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 46 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
4,7
Все отзывы (46)
Сортировать по:
Oleg L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 2 октября 2013 г.
цена качество

дизайн,персонал,расположение,тихо ,спокойно
8,3
отлично, заказывал трансфер а он не приехал,оригинальный дизайн.
Alexey S. Пары Russia, 12 января 2013 г.
Уютный, чистый, находящийся в тихом месте

Приветливый персонал, добротные номера
9,3
Отель находится в тихом, спокойном переулке в 40 метрах от дороги, номера отеля новые не потертые, как в самом отеле так и в номерах - чисто. Персонал очень приветливый и дружелюбный. Территория компактная, есть бассейн. Нет в отеле бара, однако 7-11 в трех минутах ходьбы. Небольшой недостаток заключается в том, что рядом нет пляжа, нужно ехать минут 10, но если вы управляете мотобайком это проблемой не будет. До мест тусовок очень далеко и дорого - мотобайк в данном случае не поможет. В общем отель для спокойного и тихого отдыха, для тех кто не ищет продажной любви.
David K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 января 2014 г.
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 28 сентября 2013 г.
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 августа 2013 г.
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 августа 2013 г.
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 15 июля 2013 г.
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Пары United Kingdom, 14 июля 2013 г.
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel ПхукетBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - БалконBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - ВидBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - ВидBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - ВходBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - ВидBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - НомерBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - ВидBe My Guest Hip Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02