Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 31 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (31)
Сортировка по:
Laura P. Индивидуальные туристы Laos, 16 мая 2016 г.
Good location and entertainment
6,7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Meiyu P. Группы Taiwan, 11 мая 2016 г.
Soso
4,3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Wing K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 27 апреля 2016 г.
Not bad
4,3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Yeh Y. Пары Taiwan, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Nicole N. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 4 июня 2015 г.
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Paul T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 17 августа 2014 г.
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 26 декабря 2013 г.
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Группы Hong Kong, 13 октября 2013 г.
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 11 мая 2013 г.
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Индивидуальные туристы American Samoa, 28 апреля 2013 г.
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
1 отзыв
Beaches Backpackers Уитсандей-АйлендсBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Beaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - УдобстваBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Beaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляBeaches Backpackers Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08