Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beachside Holiday Units

38 Horseshoe Bay Road, Боувен, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4805

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,1

По 8 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
6,0
Состояние отеля
5,7
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
5,1
Все отзывы (8)
Сортировка по:
Diana G. Пары Australia, 20 февраля 2016 г.
Disappointment PLUS
2,7
The unit wasn't anything like the pictures of these Holiday Units that I had seen online. The floor in the living area/kitchen was very dirty and had grass actually stuck to it. We turned on the TV to relax & sat on the lounge chair. It was not only very low to the floor but it was also broken in the middle of the seat. The next morning at 8.30am I went to the reception building to again find it unattended. I used the black phone outside the unit and did get hold of the caretaker who told me he was on his way from the airport and would be on the premises shortly. He arrived at approximately 10.00am and came to our unit. When I showed him the condition of the lounge, he wasn't the least bit surprised but said he would arrange to change it. I also told him that despite advertising that the room had a DVD player, there was no player there. I also told him that even though I am aware that theirs is not 5 star accommodation, it should at least be clean & hygienic. This man said nothing to defend the fact that the unit wasn't clean. A short time after the caretaker left our unit, my partner & I decided to cut our 3 days booking at these Units and leave. I told the caretaker we were not happy and wanted to leave - found out what has to be done for a refund for the remainder of the booking (2 days), went back to the Unit, packed our belongings and left. I would never either go to those accommodations again, nor would I recommend them to anyone. This place is run down, very dirty and non-user friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jill B. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 24 мая 2015 г.
not what we booked
0
No ocean view ..dingy little room..stay somewhere else
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aaron M. Пары Australia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Great place to relax for a few days

It's location backing onto the beach, the gardens and parks nearby and that it's self service
6,3
Our stay was great. It was a nice couple of days with not too much to do but relax by the water.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jason B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 ноября 2013 г.
Fantastic location, friendly staff & beach views

Friendly staff, large room and beach front location
9,3
Had a lovely and peaceful stay at the beachside holiday units. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, the room was much larger than expected and it is a 10metre walk to your own secluded beach! Would love to come and stay again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laura M. Пары Canada, 1 ноября 2013 г.
great on the beach, quiet

on the beachm, close to town, very quiet
7,3
It was very weird, we checked in over the phone, never saw anyone, checked out over teh phone. The manager was in another city. The housekeeper was around but we never saw anyone. Nice location. t was great for us.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Annemarie C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 15 марта 2013 г.
Neglected creepy place. I felt unsafe

Nil. Nil. Nil.
3
I felt unsafe. There was no staff at any time. The place is overgrown and dilapidated. I will never stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brody C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 20 января 2013 г.
Gret location

location
6,3
Very relaxing place with beachfront veiws. The location is the main place but the rooms are a little older and basic.
Особенность отеля: Walk along the ebach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai H. Бизнес-путешественники China, 15 сентября 2014 г.
地方大 整潔 寧靜,員工待客熱情有禮

價格 整潔 服務態度
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Beachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПляжBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - Детская площадка Beachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПляжBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Beachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПляжBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Beachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПляжBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерBeachside Holiday Units Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03