Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Чароенмуенг, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 73 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
5,2
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (73)
Сортировка по:
Natalia A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 24 февраля 2015 г.
отель на одну ночь

тишина расположение
4,3
За такую цену можно остановиться на одну-две ночи. Хорошо: есть горячая вода, от центра не более км, до вокзала тоже близко дойти за 15 минут. Плохо: все какое-то убогое-убитое, грязное, старое, неуютно, в комнатах очень темно, только в угловой комнате есть окно на стене, в остальных свет проходит через балкон, на котором раковина для умывания, кран, кстати, очень неудобный - короткий, умываться невозможно. Стены тонкие и слышимость хорошая, если будет шумная компания, то не уснуть. больше в этом отеле не остановлюсь.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maksym O. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 23 января 2013 г.
Небольшой гестхаус, хорошее расположение

Небольшой и достаточно тихий двор
6,3
В 10 минутах ходьбы до ночного базара и местной "вокинг стрит". Был в рабочий день - гостей было немного. С утра можете проснутся от шума на ресепшне -
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jake E. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 1 января 2016 г.
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey D. Пары Russia, 7 декабря 2015 г.
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yoshifumi I. Пары Japan, 21 ноября 2015 г.
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khanh N. Пары Vietnam, 4 октября 2015 г.
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paula A. Пары Philippines, 24 сентября 2015 г.
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paulius S. Пары Lithuania, 18 февраля 2015 г.
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Todd T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nataliya V. Пары Ukraine, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant ЧиангмайBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - УдобстваBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08