или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Чароенмуенг, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Номер Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Номер Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Номер Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Номер Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Удобства Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Номер Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Удобства
Расположение: Чароенмуенг Количество номеров: 16
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 56 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
5,5
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (56)
Отсортировать по:
Maksym O. Индивидуальные туристы Ukraine, 23 января 2013 г.
Небольшой гестхаус, хорошее расположение

Небольшой и достаточно тихий двор
6,3
В 10 минутах ходьбы до ночного базара и местной "вокинг стрит". Был в рабочий день - гостей было немного. С утра можете проснутся от шума на ресепшне -
Nataliya V. Пары Ukraine, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 марта 2014 г.
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. Пары Spain, 8 октября 2013 г.
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. Пары United Kingdom, 24 сентября 2013 г.
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 сентября 2013 г.
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8,3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 17 сентября 2013 г.
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Nicola P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 16 сентября 2013 г.
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Michelle P. Пары United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2013 г.
basic and adiquate

fast internet, good location, low price
3,7
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.
Michelle P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 сентября 2013 г.
Pretty poor - not very clean, water not working

fast internet, quiet, nice staff
4
Not the greatest, room was dirty, musty smelling and the water did not work - I felt they could have made more effort to rectify the comfort of the palce a little - seemed like they just didnt care very much at all.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant ЧиангмайBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - УдобстваBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - НомерBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Чиангмай - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C03