или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Beshert Guesthouse

516/13 Patak Road, Soi Centara, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Карон, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комната Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Паб Beshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Карон Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 27 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
5,9
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
4,7
Все отзывы (27)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandra K. Пары Russia, 16 марта 2013 г.
опыт с гестхаусами не удался

там нечему нравится
4
Если не считать того, что у нас украли много ценных вещей, то все было абсолютно обычно для двушки: тек туалет, не было вечно туалетной бумаги, полотенца настолько тонкие, что аж просвечивались....персонал вообще не разговаривает на английском, сейф был сломан....
Vasiliy S. Группы Russia, 21 января 2013 г.
Удачно расположен

Соотношение цена-качество
8,7
Guesthouse расположен в стороне от оживленной улицы, и всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Номера находятся на 2-5 этажах, при этом необходимо подниматься по довольно крутой лестнице с высокими ступеньками и узким проходом. Для тех кто с большими и тяжелыми сумками добраться до 5 этажа будет проблематично. Номера соответствует описанию и фотографиям. Неудачно организован санузел. После принятия душа вода медленное стекает в отверстие и просачивается через порог в комнату. У нас перед порогом лежало полотенце, которое впитывало воду. Других проблем не испытывали. Как и в большинстве других отелей Таиланда в номере на столе бегали мелкие муравьи. В этом виноваты сами туристы, которые приносят и едят в номере фрукты.
Особенность отеля: К сожалению, Guesthouse не оказывает трансферные услуги.
Dmitry P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 19 ноября 2012 г.
Недорогой отель

большой номер
5,7
Отель простенький, мебель не новая, но все относительно чисто. Очень неудобно подниматься в номера выше первого этажа, очень узкая и крутая лестница. Очень сложно сразу найти и зайти в отель. Перед ним множество тайских девушек, напрашивающихся в гости к вам в номер. Бар внизу отеля очень шумный, а коктели отвратительны. Ели прогуляться к главной дороге, то можно найти гораздо более интересный места в том же ценовом диапазоне.
Достопримечательности: обязательно посетите острова Пхи-Пхи
Pavel S. Индивидуальные туристы Belarus, 15 октября 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

Рядом все есть
7,3
Неплохой отель учитывая цену в.Уборка пару раз за 4 дня.Рядом торговые лавки и кафешки,бары.До моря 5 минут ходьбы
Ночная жизнь: выйдя на широкую улицу вся тусня и рестораны,но не сравнить с банглароуд на патонге.
Sune J. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 30 мая 2013 г.
Run down guest house

Location was good, the price was good but is matched at other guest houses and it was quiet
5,3
The good: The price. However it is matched by other guest houses in the area I know to be better than this one. Staff was nice. Location was good. Bars nearby, beach nearby but still quiet. The bad: The bed was very hard. Not a problem for me, but I imagine it could be for some. The room smelled when you entered. Running the air condition took care of it, but it came back when you went out. The room looked very run down.
Phillip B. Пары Canada, 2 апреля 2013 г.
perfect location, great benefits

fridge, free dvd's to watch in the room, great location
8,3
We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed it. The room was very large and comfortable. It did have an old smell to it but once the AC was on it went away. Great service and location. Good selection of DVD's to watch in the room. If I go back to Phucket i would stay there again. i recommend asking for a room in the front because it is brighter and has a view of the street.
Chao W. Индивидуальные туристы China, 11 марта 2013 г.
Fast Checkin and Checkout,Small but Wonderful bar

fast checkin and checkout , chean room , wonderful staff and bar
8
Colin H. Пары Australia, 20 января 2013 г.
good location and large room

beach nearby, good food and bars nearby
5,3
The room had stale smelly odour with plenty of air fresheners not getting rid of it
Roger W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 декабря 2012 г.
Excellent value and a great location

Location, comfort, staff
9
In this price range so close to the beach I wasn't expecting much, and the Beshert Guest House really delivers. The rooms are comfortable and the ones facing the front (1,3,5,7) are fairly large, with the top 3 having really nice views. I stayed in 5 then moved to 7, and both are really wonderful at this price, considering it's only about 5 minutes walk to the sand on Karon Beach. The hotel is on a relatively quiet section of the main nightlife and restaurant area, so dozens of places are within a short walk. There is no food service here, but it's all close by. Prior to this I was staying in Patong Beach, and a hotel in this location would be double or triple the price, and surrounded by annoyances. Karon Beach is nicer than Patong in every way, so it's great that it can also be cheaper. The one warning is the staircase is steep so the better rooms on the top floors require going up 3 or 4 challenging flights. It's fine for most people, but far from ideal if stairs aren't your thing.
Рестораны: The Thai food and local beer is great and cheap at most places nearby, but the non-Thai food tends to be overpriced and disappointing. The smaller places tend to be cheaper and better.
Yongyi C. Пары Singapore, 14 декабря 2012 г.
Nice hotel tucked away from the main roads!

Location, Spacious rooms, Nice people
9,3
stayed here for 4 days with my girlfriend and it was awesome!had a few problems locating this hotel initially as it was our first time in Phuket and we were driving without a GPS. Found it in the end tucked nicely in a small road with other guesthouses. The ladies greeted us with smiles and showed us our room. The air refreshener used in our room was a little overwhelming initially but we got used to it. The room was spacious and so was the toilet!The floor was not spick and span but still bearable, bedsheets were clean and the bed was comfortable, aircon was cool enough although it leaks a little water. The stairs however ARE steep! But a little climbing is good for the health i guess! And the beach, temple market and car park (near Karon Park) is located just 5 minutes walk away.
Достопримечательности: If possible book all tours here or in Patong where there are an abundance of them. DO NOT, buy vouchers from sites like groupon. the prices are still over-priced. This was a mistake we made on this trip. Prices for adults can sometimes be lower or similar to prices to that of a child, i do not know exactly how it works, but after talking to a few other people on the same tour group as us, we realised we were paying more than most of the people. Lesson learnt! The massage parlour opposite Karon Park beside the 7-11 is good! They wear orange polo tees. Prices for massages are more or less fixed at 400bht for 1hour of thai massage and 500bht for oil massage (Both Patong and Karon). Oh, and take a dvd up to watch, although the channels available were interesting enough already!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Beshert Guesthouse ПхукетBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Ванная комнатаBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Интерьер отеляBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - ПабBeshert Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B06