Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Богмало, Южный Гоа, Индия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Devasthali Hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Номер Сьют Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Номер Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Номер Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Паб Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Бассейн Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Ресторан Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Ресторан Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Бассейн Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Окрестности Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Окрестности Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Окрестности
Расположение: Богмало Количество номеров: 32
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 46 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,0
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (46)
Elena S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 7 апреля 2012 г.
Красивый маленький отель, очень ухоженный

Большое внимание каждому проживающему
8,3
Хорошо убирают, внимательно относятся к просьбам.Очень слышно как летают "МИГИ" и проходит ж/д
Особенность отеля: 7 минут на трансфере до пляжа Богмало. Сам отель на Холланте не имеет своих лежаков и зонтиков не говоря о Богмало.
Manoj N. Индивидуальные туристы Poland, 27 марта 2014 г.
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Пары India, 16 февраля 2014 г.
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Пары India, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Пары Singapore, 20 сентября 2013 г.
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Группы Hungary, 5 мая 2013 г.
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Пары United Kingdom, 1 апреля 2013 г.
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 17 февраля 2013 г.
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Рестораны: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7,7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный ГоаBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Номер СьютBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - НомерBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - НомерBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - ПабBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Бассейн Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - РесторанBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - РесторанBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Бассейн Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Окрестности Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Окрестности Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Южный Гоа - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C04