или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10179 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напитки Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Окрестности Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Бизнес Центр Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Вход Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напитки Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Номер Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напитки Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Паб Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напитки Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Удобства Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Лобби Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 244
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 167 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (167)
Отсортировать по:
Olga V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 декабря 2013 г.
хороший отель

близость метро, спокойный район, чистый номер
8,7
приятный отдых в хорошем отеле. быстро заселили. чистый номер с новой мебелью. уборка каждый день. завтрак не брали. метро в 2 минутах ходьбы. музейный остров и жандарммаркт в 10-15 минутах.
Alexey B. Пары Russia, 12 ноября 2012 г.
Отель без излишеств

Чисто, хороший персонал, прокат велосипедов
8,3
Отель достаточно удобно расположен, до Музейного острова 20 минут пешком. Рядом две станции метро. Очень чистый. Всякого рода "комфорт" и "бизнес" номера — вранье. Это все одинаковые стандартные номера. Номер достаточно маленький.
Ingrid C. Пары Germany, 25 октября 2014 г.
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 6 октября 2014 г.
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Пары Australia, 1 октября 2014 г.
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Italy, 28 июля 2014 г.
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Группы Singapore, 22 июля 2014 г.
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Пары Israel, 21 июля 2014 г.
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 14 июня 2014 г.
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt БерлинBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напиткиBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Окрестности Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Бизнес Центр Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - ВходBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напиткиBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - НомерBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напиткиBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - ПабBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Еда и напиткиBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - УдобстваBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - ЛоббиBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B07